Henry Leck, Choral Artistic Director for Music for All, is proud to announce the artistic panel for the fourth annual National Choir Festival March 25-27, 2021 in Indianapolis. Joining Leck and Associate Artistic Director, Jason Max Ferdinand, are Jeffery Redding, Lynda Hasseler, Jake Runestad, Dominick DiOrio, Lynne Gackle, Andre Crow, Doug Droste and André Thomas.

The National Choir Festival immerses middle school and high school age students in a musical experience of unparalleled educational impact with each of these internationally acclaimed musicians who are vested in the development of young people through music. The impact of the festival brings to life the Music for All mission to create, provide and expand positively life-changing experiences through music for all.

Mark your calendars now and contact Choral Coordinators Kim Mann at Kim.M@musicforall.org and Lori Lobsiger at Lori.L@musicforall.org for more information!