Tune In:

From the Blog:

A Spotlight on Dr. Brandon Boyd and Dr. Andrew Crow

Dr. Brandon Boyd, and Dr. Andrew Crow join Joseph Flummerfelt, André Thomas, Kent Hatteberg, John Byun, Lynda Hasseler, Jason Max Ferdinand, Karen Kennedy, Stacey V. Gibbs, and Artistic Director, Henry Leck to complete the 2019 National Choir Festival artistic panel....

A Spotlight on Joseph Flummerfelt and Kent Hatteberg

Music for All is very honored to have Dr. Joseph Flummerfelt serve as the conductors’ clinician for the National Choir Festival. "It was exciting that Music for All decided to launch a National Choir Festival in Indianapolis last year. I was very pleased to have been...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This