The Music for All Choral Music Artistic Committee is comprised of musicians who believe in affirming young people through choral music.  Music for All is pleased to welcome Ianthe Marini and Kelly Miller to the committee.

Marini is the Paul S. and Jean R. Amos Distinguished Chair for Choral Activities and Assistant Professor of Music in the Schwob School of Music at Columbus State University.  An experienced Professional Symphonic Chorus Master and vocal soloist, her research involves the effects of acting on choral singing.

Miller is Coordinator of Music Education at the University of Central Florida where she also conducts the Women’s Choir.  Certified in instrumental and choral music education, she has taught at the elementary, secondary and collegiate levels. She is in demand as a voice teacher, festival clinician, guest conductor, and specializes in leadership, student ownership and team building.

Marini and Miller join committee members Brandon Boyd, Angela Broeker, John Byun, Andrew Crow, Rollo Dilworth, Dominick DiOrio, Lynne Gackle, Lynda Hasseler, Kent Hatteberg, Shannon Jeffreys, Lynnel Jenkins, Karen Kennedy, Robyn Lana, Elena Sharkova, Eric Stark, André Thomas, Ly Wilder, Jeffery Redding, Composers-in-Residence; Stacey V. Gibbs, and Rosephanye Powell, and Joseph Flummerfelt Conductor’s Critique Presiders; Hilary Apfelstadt and Jo-Michael Scheibe.  

The Choral Music Artistic Committee has been established to support the artistic components of the Music for All National Choir Festival. Members of the Committee serve by invitation of Music for All and Choral Artistic Director, Henry Leck, and are engaged to further the mission of Music for All by striving to create, provide, and expand positively life changing experiences through music for all.  More about the Artistic Committees and Festival Features can be found at