The Educators of National Voices Of Youth, E.N.V.O.Y.

The Music for All Festival E.N.V.O.Y. has been established to support the Choral Music Artistic Committee of the National Choir Festival. Members of E.N.V.O.Y. are music educators who currently or previously worked in the scholastic choral setting. Their goal is to represent and serve choral singers and their conductors by providing feedback and recommendations to further the mission of Music for All in creating “positively life changing experiences.

Premiere Choral Conductors*

Sarah Baker*

Little Miami H.S., OH

John DeFerraro*

Conner H.S., KY

Jeremy Jordan*

Miami Union Academy, FL

Steve Kalke*

McMeans Junior H.S., TX

Ryan Marsh*

Lafayette H.S., KY

John McClain*

Logan H.S., OH

Hope Milthaler*

Kings High School, OH

Lulu Mwangi Mupfumbu*

Takoma Academy, MD

Louise O'Hanlon*

Herricks H.S., NY

AJ Wulf*

Liberty H.S., CO

Orlando Alvarado

Colegio Santa Gema, PR

Francisco Carbonell

St. John’s Church, IN

Logan Caywood

Hadley M.S., KS

Rick Gamble

Avon H.S., IN

Jonathan Harris

Herron H.S., IN

Robert Martinez

Spencerville Adventist Academy, MD

Brody McDonald

Kettering Fairmont H.S., OH

Jason McKee

William Mason H.S., OH

Edward Norris III

Glen Cove H.S., NY

Joshua Pedde

Indianapolis Children’s Choir

Lauren Ramey

Florida State University Graduate Student

Scott Riley

Herron H.S., IN

Theodore Thorpe III

T.C. Williams H.S., VA

Rachel Waynick

Cuthbertson H.S., NC

Christian Yost

Hastings H.S., NE

Marcia Yost

Goshen College, IN
Director of Arts
Goshen High School Choir Director Emeritus

Share This