The Choral Music Artistic Committee, C-MAC

The Choral Music Artistic Committee has been established to support the artistic components of the Music for All National Choir Festival. Members of the esteemed Committee serve by invitation of Music for All and the National Choir Festival Artistic Director. Members of the Committee are engaged to further the mission of Music for All by striving to create, “positively life-changing experiences” for youth choral singers and their conductors.

Brandon Boyd

University of Missouri,
Assistant Director of Choral Activities

Angela Broeker

University of St. Thomas, MN
Director of Choral Activities

John Byun

Riverside City College, CA
Director of Choral and Vocal Activities

Andrew Crow

Ball State University, IN
Director of Choral Activities

Rollo Dilworth

Temple University, PA
Chair, Music Education and Music Therapy

Dominick DiOrio

Indiana University, Jacobs School of Music
Associate Professor of Music

Jason Max Ferdinand

Oakwood University, AL
Chair, Associate Professor and Director Choral Activities

Joseph Flummerfelt

Rider University, NJ
Artistic Director Emeritus
Westminster Choir College

Lynne Gackle

Baylor University, TX
Professor of Ensembles
Director of Choral Activities

Lynda Hasseler

Capital University, OH
Conservatory of Music
Director of Choral Activities

Kent Hatteberg

University of Louisville, KY
Director of Choral Activities
Founder/Artistic Director
Louisville Chamber Choir

Dr. Shannon Jeffreys

Georgia Southern University
Director of Choral Activities
Southern Invitational Affiliate Choral Festival

Lynnel Joy Jenkins

Princeton Girlchoir, NJ

Karen Kennedy

University of Miami, FL
Frost School of Music
Director of Choral Studies

Dr. Rosephanye Dunn Powell

Auburn University, AL
Charles W. Barkley Endowed Professor and Professor of Voice

Eric Stark

Butler University, IN
Director of Choral Activities
Artistic Director Indianapolis
Symphonic Choir

André Thomas

Florida State University, FL
Owen F. Sellers Prof. of Music
Director Choral Activities
Prof. of Choral Music Education

Ly Wilder

Contemporary Choral
Bloomington, IN

The Educators of National Voices Of Youth Committee, E.N.V.O.Y.

The Music for All Festival E.N.V.O.Y. committee has been established to support the Choral Music Artistic Committee of the National Choir Festival. Members of E.N.V.O.Y. are music educators who currently or previously worked in the scholastic choral setting. Their goal is to represent and serve choral singers and their conductors by providing feedback and recommendations to further the mission of Music for All in creating “positively life changing experiences.”

Denise Eaton

Spring H.S., TX (ret.)
ENVOY Chairperson

Sarah Baker

Little Miami H.S., OH

Maurice Burgess

Gregg M.S., SC

Francisco Carbonell

St. John’s Church, IN

Jeff Clark

Indian Hill H.S., OH

J.D. Frizzell

Briarcrest Christian School, TN

Mike Horanski

Robinson Secondary School, VA

Camille Kingman

Orem Jr. H.S., UT

Reid Larsen

Cottage Grove M.S., MN

Ryan Marsh

Lafayette H.S., KY

Brody McDonald

Kettering Fairmont H.S., OH
Kettering National A Cappella Affiliate Choral Festival

Monica Orban

Bach Society of St. Louis, Director of Education and Community Engagement

Joshua Pedde

Indianapolis Children’s Choir,
Artistic Director

Marcia Yost

Goshen College, IN
Director of Arts
Goshen High School Choir Director Emeritus

National Choir Festival Coordinators:

Lori Lobsiger,
Kim Mann,
Phone 317.524.6244 •

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This